"Runtime Error"?

Have a question/comment/concern about the board in general? Post it here

Postby randi81 » April 16th, 2007, 1:31 pm

Every time I go back to the Forum Index, I get a million little boxes asking me if I want to debug, and when I run the debugger, this line comes up highlighted. I copied it from the debugger.

rmw_ref.style.border = rmw_border_2;

ETA... This is exactly what the Error Message box says.

A runtime error has occurred.
Do you wish to Debug?
Line: 135
Error: Invalid Argument
-Randi.

Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well preserved body; but rather to skid in sideways, chocolate in one hand, wine in the other, body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming "WOO HOO what a ride!"
User avatar
randi81
Full of Bully
 
Posts: 1836
Location: Harrisburg, PA

Postby mnp13 » April 16th, 2007, 1:43 pm

when did that start happening?

I haven't done any updates in the past week or so. hmmmm
Michelle

Inside me is a thin woman trying to get out. I usually shut the bitch up with a martini.
User avatar
mnp13
Evil Overlord
 
Posts: 17234
Location: Rochester, NY

Postby randi81 » April 16th, 2007, 1:46 pm

On April 16 2007, 12:43 PM, mnp13 wrote:when did that start happening?

I haven't done any updates in the past week or so. hmmmm


Last evening, I think.
-Randi.

Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well preserved body; but rather to skid in sideways, chocolate in one hand, wine in the other, body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming "WOO HOO what a ride!"
User avatar
randi81
Full of Bully
 
Posts: 1836
Location: Harrisburg, PA


Return to Questions / Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Apokoakobap

cron