New here! :-)

Please tell us about yourself! You will not be able to post on the rest of the board until you have posted here

Postby Huggabull612 » May 11th, 2009, 7:58 pm

Hi all

I am new here. Live in Rochester NY. I have 3 pitties of my own, and 6 fosters. But it is a sore subject, as you can all guess who they belong to.

But anyway, I work as a veterinary technician. I have been with the company for 10 years now.

I love my dogs with all my heart.

And I wanted another place to chat with pittie lovers and learn more about the pittie world.

:wave2:
~Jen~
Huggabull612
Just Whelped

Postby Marinepits » May 11th, 2009, 8:04 pm

Welcome to the forum! How did you get involved with pit bulls?
Never make someone a priority in your life when that someone treats you like an option.
Marinepits
Proud Infidel

Postby madremissy » May 11th, 2009, 8:11 pm

Hello and Welcome :wave2:
madremissy
I have a basketball and I'm not afraid to use it.

Postby ArtGypsy » May 11th, 2009, 8:50 pm

:dance: :dance: :dance: :dance:
Hello and Welcome to PBT!!!
It's the Greatest Forum Anywhere........

Jody, who has not been paid, or compensated in any way for this and all previous endorsements!! :neener:
“Hope has two beautiful daughters: their names are Anger and Courage.
Anger that things are the way they are.
Courage to make them the way they ought to be.”----Augustine
ArtGypsy
First I Caught Her, Then I Didn't Share My Fries

Postby Jenn » May 11th, 2009, 8:52 pm

:wave2: Welcome
I used to think I was indecisive, but now I'm not so sure....
Jenn
undecided

Postby Huggabull612 » May 11th, 2009, 9:08 pm

Thanks everyone.