Introduction

Please tell us about yourself! You will not be able to post on the rest of the board until you have posted here

Postby MissyM » November 26th, 2008, 12:05 am

Hi. This is my first time to this site. I think I have to post here first. . . right?
I dont' really know what to do.
AKC Registered: Little Miss Can't be Wrong, CGC
We call her .. Missy.
I will miss her forever and love her always!
A moment in my life, forever in my heart.
6/19/95 - 10/19/08
MissyM
Just Whelped

Postby madremissy » November 26th, 2008, 12:12 am

:wave2: Welcome
Hi Missy, I am Missy to. Can you tell us a little about yourself. Do you have an animals, what brought you to us?
madremissy
I have a basketball and I'm not afraid to use it.

Postby TheRedQueen » November 26th, 2008, 12:18 am

Hi there! If you're not sure, you can use this as your template!

viewtopic.php?f=2&t=190

Welcome! :dance:
"I don't have any idea if my dogs respect me or not, but they're greedy and I have their stuff." -- Patty Ruzzo

"Dogs don't want to control people. They want to control their own lives." --John Bradshaw
TheRedQueen
I thought I lost my Wiener... but then I found him.

Postby MissyM » November 26th, 2008, 12:26 am

I really am not sure what to say. I stumbled upon this site while looking at pictures and reading different sites. I don't even know if I should be here. I do not have a dog now. Missy is not my name. It is the name of my American Staffordshire Terrier that passed away on 10/16/2008. I am SO LOST without her. It's been over a month since she's been gone and I cry EVERYDAY!
We call her .. Missy.
6/19/95 - 10/19/08
MissyM
Just Whelped

Postby madremissy » November 26th, 2008, 12:33 am

Sure you can be here. I am sorry about Missy. Grief is a hard thing to deal with and it takes time. Just know you are not alone. We all have had painful losses in our life. Tell us about Missy and how you got her. Anygood stories to tell us about her.
madremissy