ALERT - Cedar Hill, TX

Pits in the news and info on Breed Specific Legislation.

Postby Tiger » July 7th, 2008, 6:05 pm

Please take a moment to read this, If we don't act you won't see your dog VERY SOON.....

Resolution R08-257, first introduced and passed by the city of Duncanville , now rears its ugly head in Cedar Hill. This resolution asks state legislators to do away with the state law prohibiting BSL. It will be presented to legislators during the next legislative session (January).


Cedar Hill City Council meets July 8 at 7 pm to vote on this resolution. View the agenda here: http://www.cedarhilltxgov.org/index.asp?nid=75 (most recent agenda)


Please ask council members to vote no to discrimination. Warm bodies at city hall for the meeting would also be good.


City Hall

502 Cedar Street
Cedar Hill, TX 75104


Rob Franke, Mayor
rob.franke@cedarhilltx.com
972.291.8450

Cory Spillman, Mayor Pro Tem
cory.spillman@cedarhilltx.com
972.293.8468

Wade Emmert
wade.emmert@cedarhilltx.com
469.878.7368

Daniel Haydin, Jr.
haydin4citizens@sbcglobal.net
972.299.5355

Makia Epie
makia.epie@cedarhilltx.com
469.454.2462

Greg Patton
greg.patton@cedarhilltx.com
972.291.1128

Clifford R. Shaw
clifford.shaw@DCMA.mil
817.763.4601
Doja; TT, CGC, CD, CDX, UD
Gracie; TT, CGC, CD, CDX, UD, UDX
Otis; CD, CDX
Domino; CD, CDX
Come visit http://NTBBC.com - "Changing One Mind At A Time"
You are given but one life to live, use it wisely....
User avatar
Tiger
Snot Nose Bully Pup
 
Posts: 169
Location: Garland, Texas

Return to Pit Bull news and BSL

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot]

cron